Term Dates – 2018/2019

First Day of Autumn Term – Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term – Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

Last day of Autumn Term – Friday 21st December

First day of Spring Term – Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term – Monday 25th February to Friday 1st March

Last day of Spring Term – Friday 12th April

First day of Summer Term – Monday 29th April

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May

Half Term – Monday 27th May  to Friday 31st May

Last day of Summer Term – Friday 19th July